My First Tryst With Ethereal Love

Can you share a positive example of when you’ve felt loved?

It’s my first time talking about this on the blog so it feels a little absurd but back in 2016, I was an atheist & felt as if no one understood me, let alone care for me. Inspired by an Instagram story of a stranger, I started meditating and synchronicities started happening right after that first session of meditation. It was new for me. After a couple of days, I had a dream and saw billions of pairs of eyes in a purple sky while I sat on a bed underneath it, crying inconsolably.

I heard, “We are your ancestors! We are always with you! We love you! Please don’t cry like this everyday!”

§

In Their Image by Caitlin Connolly

§

Since then, there’s been no looking back. I’m grateful to my ancestors from all lifetimes, realities, planets and universes for being there for me. I am an extension of you. I love you. Thank you for embracing me right when I needed the most. I wish the stranger – whose one simple story pushed me to find my home inside me – all the very best. May he meet the limits of his truest longings. Not a day goes by without thanking God for making me see that one Instagram story for I wouldn’t have been able to marvel at the wonder this life is. And to everyone else in the world who is suffering & needs a word of hope – This too shall pass, trust me!

Lastly, I used to hesitate from writing about my metaphysical experiences & probably will not share anything unless ‘called to’ but I did share whatever felt right in this post : What I Talk About When I Talk About MAGIC!

Love,

P

Copyright ©️ Primusing

One thought on “My First Tryst With Ethereal Love

Leave a comment